Acento Es Importante
Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004 - 9:42 PM

The sound of the female voice is an incredible thing -- especially in British, Australian, and French (listed in order of the amount of help given us in Iraq) accents. Seriously... any of you ladies from overseas sending me sound wavs will be sent money. (Where money equals notes of thanks.) Anyway, I bring this up because of the ridiculous amoutn of time I spent here tonight:
http://classweb.gmu.edu/accent/


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!