Pillow Fight
Friday, Jan. 16, 2004 - 2:21 PM

BlatantDefiance: Oh man. Jenn and I were up until like, 4
BlatantDefiance: But I don't know if I can tell you why, you might not want to marry me anymore
AnonymousSuperhero: I can only assume it's because you were having a pillow fight in your underwear.
BlatantDefiance: Not so much.
AnonymousSuperhero: C'mon... you're really going to ruin the dreams of every guy ever? We all know that's what you all do at sleepovers.
BlatantDefiance: She had put in her retainers, and I put in my bottom one, and we were laughing at our lisps. For 45 minutes.
AnonymousSuperhero: That must have been after the pillow fight.
BlatantDefiance: .. Yeah totally


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!