MetroMan
Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2004 - 10:13 PM

Chad's new shirt that he wore today got lots of attention.

"What color would you say this is?" Chad asked a few people around the table of his lime plaid shirt.

"Mom, what color would you say this shirt is?"

"I'd say it's probably Metro," said my mom with a straight face.

There will never be a funnier metrosexual joke than hearing one come from my quiet mom. This word can officially be put to rest.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!