100 Things
Thursday, Jan. 29, 2004 - 9:43 PM

I stole this from keri.
Instructions
1. Copy this whole list into your journal
2. Bold the things that you have in common with me
3. Whatever you don't bold, replace with things about you. Take note, ALL 100 are about me, the bold ones I have in common with my sister. You bold what you have in common with me then make up new things about YOU for the rest.

01. I sleep with five pillows.
02. i'm hungry.
03. I like to read.
04. I wear contacts.
05. I love macaroni and cheese. (Because I'm white.)
06. I have a headache.
07. There is one moment in my life that I believe could have changed the entire chain of events of my life.
08. I love to travel.
09. I�m not crazy about cooking.
10. I hate horses. I'm not afraid of them or anything -- I just hate them.
11. I also don't care for cats.
12. I am not married.
13. I've never been to Bermuda.
14. I'm color blind (no, I don't see in black and white and if you ask me "what color is this?" I'll probably punch you on sight.) I sometimes can't tell the difference between very yellow greens and the color yellow.
15. I hate that song milkshake.
16. I enjoy a variety of musical styles.
17. I like to spend a lot of time by myself.
18. I like to go out on the weekends occasionally.
19. I get home sick easily.
20. I usually score seven hours of sleep per night.
21. I eat a turkey sandwich with American cheese almost every day for lunch.
22. I don�t like certain foods, and I don't have to eat them.
23. I love hanging out in bad coffee shops.
24. I have to keep at least $750 in my bank account at all times to not get charged a monthly fee. I get more interest if I keep at least $1,000 in there.
25. Sometimes I'm shy.
26. Sometimes I'm the class clown.
27. I like to think that I am extremely creative, but I know I am not.
28. My grandpa likes to golf.
29. The person that makes me laugh more than any other person is me. I love to read old IM logs and laugh at the things I said.
30. I'd like to get married, but I'm not sure I ever will. I get cold feet when it comes to commitment.
31. My feet are usually cold -- literally, not metaphorically.
32. I have an obsession with checking my e-mail.
33. I enjoy cereal for lunch.
34. I wish i could see what my life is going to be like in 10 years.
35. I am tolerant of different points of view, but I don�t have to like it, but I also don�t have to openly disagree.
36. I am not as wealthy as I'd like to be.
37. The current President Bush is the second Bush I voted for. I voted for his father in the Scholastic poll when I was in the second grade.
38. Girls make me nervous. All girls.
39. My parents have been married for 24 years ..and then some.
40. I have an American Express Gold Rewards card.
41. I really enjoy thoughtful gifts, even if they cost nothing.
42. More than gifts, I just like to know you're thinking of me.
43. I have 3 brothers and a sister.
44. I'm pretty sure I could beat any of them in a fist fight.
45. I've only been in one fist fight. I was in the 4th grade. I won.
46. I always decline the coleslaw.
47. My favorite comedian is Dane Cook.
48. I�ve seen about half the episodes of The Sopranos, but my sister-in-law thinks she's the queen of all things Sopranos. My brother thinks he's the king of all things Sopranos.
49. I check my e-mail at least once a day.
50. I put off getting my driver's license until I was 18 and didn't have to go to Driving School.
51. I like silence(most of the)at times.
52. I think about God everyday.
53. I took the SATs. but didn't want to.
54. I anticipate.
55. My ears aren't pierced. And I like them that way.
56. I've been to over 30 countries.
57. I've never been to Spain.
58. I hate growing up.
59. I am not a member of the mile high club.
60. I generally know where my wallet and keys are.
61. I like to paint.
62. I sometimes am very evasive to get out of uncomfortable situations.
63. I rarely overreact.
64. I'm worried that my dad will have another heart attack within the next 10 years.
65. I often remember my dreams.
66. I like to people watch.
67. I like witty people.
68. I�ve learned that I prefer cold over heat climates.
69. I have gone to a fair share of concerts, and would go to more if they were cheaper.
70. I have never smoked pot.
71. Usually when I'm home, I'm wearing a t-shirt and boxers.
72. I'm thankful for electricity.
73. I won't buy Levis anymore because they're no longer made in the USA.
74. I have learned to grin and bear it instead of throw things when i'm angry.
75. I tend to clam up when confronted.
76. I was a the Cat in the Hat halloween.
77. I love the sunglasses i have, but never wear them.
78. There's very little as hot as matching bra and panties. Very little.
79. I wish someone treated me like there wasn't anyone more important in the whole world.
80. 90% of my room's furniture came from IKEA.
81. I still have to pee.
82. I have good teeth. I've never had braces.
83. I drink a lot of water.
84. I don�t have any known allergies.
85. The last place i flew to was Iowa.
86. I daydream all the time. Usually of a life that doesn't so closely resemble my own.
87. I procrastinate.
88. I have never been on the receiving end of spanking by a lover.
89. I'd prefer to put a spider outside than kill it.
90. I am easily annoyed when people aren't thoughtful of others.
91. I am easily amused.
92. I usually don't like black stand up comics. But not because I'm prejudice -- because they are.
93. I learn something new every day.
94. I'm not as guilty as people think i am.
95. I have secrets. I know lots of your secrets too!
96. I've never gone to college. I don't regret it.
97. I like it when people ask for my advice.
98. I like it when i can give those people good advise.
99. I buy things for people just because.
100. I'm glad this is done!


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!