Tonight Was The Big V-Day Party
Friday, Feb. 13, 2004 - 8:49 PM

Jennifer takes her shoe off and puts it on the table

"Jennifer? Why is your shoe on the table?"

"'Cause I don't want to wear it."

"Jennifer! Don't blow bubbles in your milk! You're going to make a mess!"

Elapsed time: 5 min

"Gramma? Can I blow bubbles in my milk?"

"Nooo! Shaun just told you you can't blow bubbles in your milk."

As if this just dawned on her:"Oooooh!"

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!