A Realization Of Love Gained and Love Lost
Saturday, Feb. 14, 2004 - 11:19 PM

I think I understand now.

I think I see why you stood by as they spit on me and called me names and laughed at me. Why you didn't want to talk about what happened and didn't happen. Why it wasn't important enough to you that you did something other than be a not-so-innocent bystander. You know as well as I do that you're guilty by association.

It's because for some reason you thought I deserved it. And I think a little part of you enjoyed watching it happen.

Which is funny because I never wanted anything but the best for you.

And still... I wish you well.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!