Drink Your Milk. Stay In School. Don't Tailgate.
Friday, Apr. 02, 2004 - 9:41 PM

One of these days I'm going to get so mad that I'm being tailgated that I'm just going to slam on my breaks. What do I care? It's a 1990 Corola that's probably worth less than my PS2.

And when I hear Lisa Baden talk about the car accident on 295 near Kennilworth Ave., I'm going to call her and tell her that there wasn't an accident on 295 near Kennilworth Ave., there was a purpose.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!