In Memoriam of President Reagan (1911-2004)
Wednesday, Jun. 09, 2004 - 10:35 PM

Today I left the Ronald Reagan Building where I've worked for three and a half years and headed to a funeral procession to remember. About two and a half blocks from my office's front door I witnessed a spectacular display of unity and outpouring of love that I've only ever seen once before in my lifetime (during the weeks that followed 9/11).

In memoriam of President Ronald Wilson Reagan, I present these pictures from that event.

Most pictures are clickable. All pictures and video taken by and Copyright � 2004, Shaun Wilson and Keri Wilson. Please feel free to use them in honor of the Greatest President my generation has known.









Video of Procession in Quicktime



Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!