Life Unscripted Part II
Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2004 - 2:07 PM

Here's another portion.

Black screen. 7:00 PM.

The camera watches Keri�s fish swim around in its bowl. Keri feeds it.

The fish bowl is on the recliner and the fish is having its confession time to the camera.

Keri is shown watching the fish.

More confession time for the fish.

Black Screen. 7:03 PM.

Keri and Shaun are in Keri�s room on her bed. They talk in whispers so as not to be overheard by the fish. There are long pauses between each sentence.

Shaun: What�s wrong?

Keri: Nothing.

Shaun: Come on, what�s wrong?

Keri: I don�t think my fish likes me.

Shaun: Seriously?

Keri: Yeah. I�ve just been having this creepy feeling that it�s talking about me behind my back.

Shaun: That�s rough.

Keri: Yeah.

Shaun: What are you going to do?

Keri: Well, I don�t really have anything to prove it, so I don�t know what I can do.

Shaun: Well, what makes you think it doesn�t like you?

Keri: I don�t know� It�s like� every time I go to feed it and stuff it won�t look me in the eye anymore.

Shaun: That doesn�t really mean anything, though.

Keri: Sometimes when I go to feed it� It smells like fish food. But like, not any fish food that I�d ever given it.

Shaun: You think it�s been getting some food on the side from someone else?

Keri: I don�t know.

Shaun: Maybe you should talk to it about it.

Keri: It has a pretty bad temper, though. And I don�t want to make things worse.

Shaun: Yeah. I know what you mean. I had a hamster like that once.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!