Caution: Children Playing Speedbump
Thursday, Jul. 01, 2004 - 2:09 PM

The very last house on the right before you get to my section of houses has a family that puts out "Caution: Children" signs when their kids play. They'll sit on their lawn and they'll shout angrily at you if you're doing more than 15 MPH even though our street is 30 MPH Speed Limit. I don't think it's my responsiblity to slow down and look for kids nearly as much as it's their responsibility to keep their kids out of the street.

I've often thought of putting large "Caution: Driving" signs on the car.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!