When A Person Makes This Many Gay Jokes, You Start To Question His Orientation
Tuesday, Jul. 27, 2004 - 10:21 AM

Today we rode into the office in Pete's car because the vanpool van had to go to the shop. Pete's car is an A/C-less vehicle that his wife bought when she was in college. While Pete used to drive around in an Infinity SUV, that's now the wife's car because of the new baby. By the time we got to work, my back and legs were drenched in sweat as if I had been competing in a Sweat-A-Thon in a sauna.

Upon entering the office, I said, "I'd really like to just sprawl out under a fan for a while."

Pete retorted, "Affan? I'm not sure I know him."

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!