Cross Country Roadtrip Mayhem 2K4: I-77/I-81/US-11/US-52 North and South
Tuesday, Aug. 17, 2004 - 5:37 PM

Oh, yes, I almost forgot. I spotted this gem on the drive from Baltimore to Texas and was so confounded that I asked Mark to take a picture. Note that these are not signs saying what is coming up, this is labels for one highway we are traveling on. This is all the same road. And, to make things even more interesting, we were traveling west at the time.



Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!