Cross Country Roadtrip Mayhem 2K4: Lawrence, KS Day 2
Saturday, Aug. 21, 2004 - 4:16 PM

Saturday was spent doing more nothing and laughing hard while doing it. I woke up to find that my wallet had left me a note. For lunch we had grilled cheese from the George Foreman Grill. It was super-delicious.

For dinner we ordered cream cheese pizza and a 32 oz. Cherry Coke for Jenn. My feelings for Jenn are conflicted. I'm amazed to find a chick that digs Cherry Coke. I don't know any others, I don't think. But, she's also a bad friend as she only drank like 4 ounces of the Cherry Coke that I bought her. I wouldn't be surprised if no one wanted to be her friend for a while because of that.

We played a game of Cranium that Keri and I let Michelle and Bethany win. Then Bethany, Michelle, Pat, and I walked through College Town, USA to get to a sweat party. It was pretty sweet.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!