Cross Country Roadtrip Mayhem 2K4: Lawrence, KS Day 3
Sunday, Aug. 22, 2004 - 7:26 PM

On Sunday we went to get coffee at a cafe that's connected to a thrift store. Keri, Mark, and I tried on some stuff. We didn't get anything because we all forgot to bring our bags of gold to pay for it.

While Keri, Mark, and Bethany went to the laundromat, Michelle and I went to the store and bought goods to make dinner. Mark realized the laundromat was only two or so blocks from Michelle's house, so he called me to tell me that there wasn't "any reason to ever come back here again."

Jenn spearheaded an effort to make dinner along with Michelle, Katie as well as Pat, I believe, watching. The best burritos ever were made and we ate on the roof where it was cooler.

Later Mich, Keri, Mark, Bethany, and I walked to the store down the street and bought soda and ice cream sandwiches. Keri's stomach does not like ice cream sandwiches.

There's so much more that happened in Kansas. So many fun things. Toasts to gaim and Mark and me and no body else especially everyone in the room. Keri's pants getting much, much longer because she was sweating. So many things I'll never remember, but that made my life as a whole a little bit sweeter. And, a couple more pictures.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!