Cross Country Roadtrip Mayhem 2K4: Chicago, Day 2
Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2004 - 10:07 AM

Wednesday was all about the going to downtown Chicago. We hit up a Brazilian store where we got my favorite beverage of all time -- Guarana.

Then, we went to the Sear�s Tower where we all had a good time. Until I figured out that Keri was just pretending to like me. But I still like Mark.

Then we put another $47 in quarters into the meter so we could have an hour to go get some pizza. I�d say it was pretty good.

The day was capped off by sadly directing our car down the wrong way of a one-way street and then finding I-90 East toward Baltimore.



Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!