Oblivionesque Tendencies
Thursday, Dec. 09, 2004 - 8:55 PM

Dear person behind me when I pulled out of the driveway today:

I've been thinking about you all day and I'm sorry that I'm such a douche that I didn't notice you behind me. Please try to understand that I was trying to pull away slowly while waving to Cai and I really didn't mean to keep you from moving along, so please forgive me. I'll try not to hold you up in the future.

Sincerely,
The Anonymous Superhero


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!