Merry Christmas To Me Indeed!
Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2004 - 8:50 AM

So far, these are the people that have given me Christmas presents. Please check out at least their latest rambling as they're all at least a Code Orange on the Neat-O-Meter, not to mention they've been good this year (based soley on the fact that they took 90 seconds to give me a Christmas present). Thank you to everyone that has an will make my Christmas wish (of yesterday's entry fame) come true. And Merry Christmas to you!

straysparrow (being noted on first by a Ph. D. candidate is somewhat surreal) | kissmyargyle (blood relation and the former ihearthockey) | kiss-a-frog(*heart*) | markybob00(whose comment made me laugh because it was so dry that it might spontaneously combust) | ncrebel21(who I read on occassion by linking to her from people who have me on their buddylist and usually get sucked in for several entries [even if they're repeats], so I'm going to stop wasting my time and add her to my buddy list.)

Also, I'll be back in a few hours to tell you about my brother whose wife will be buying him a new leash for him this Christmas because the one she currently has for him isn't short enough. I'm waiting for my morning cup of coffee to kick in so my full rage can be released.

Until then, enjoy these Worst Holiday Gifts Ever from Fark.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!