Sunshine Is Neat
Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2004 - 1:51 PM

Today Pete and I took the opportunity at lunch to face Shopping Day of Death. This was worse than when I went out on Black Friday. A steady stream of cars turning into and out of both shopping centers that house Target in my area. Not a single break in any of the lines.

Because we didn't know if we'd get another chance before the end of the year, we rode home with the top and windows down. That was too enjoyable for me to write about my brother right now (see previous entry), so I'll have to wait another couple of hours. See ya then.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!