I Need Sex, Stat!
Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2004 - 12:15 AM

I decided to save the story of my brother for another day. Instead you get a story about me fixing my other brother's computer. He had more malware installed on it than I've ever seen on a computer. That includes Pete's. Simply amazing. I've deleted quite a few of the programs, but still have some tougher stains to Resolve.

And then I was told this:
00:11:25 blatantdefiance: I was just picturing you shut in Kevin's office, with family members pacing outside, waiting to see if you can save it. And you come out, and shake your head, "I did everything I could.." and then there is lots of crying.


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!