I'm A Clown-Dog!
Thursday, Jul. 25, 2002 - 11:20 AM

I don't find clowns particularly funny. I'm not afraid of them and I won't get up in the middle of their act to get popcorn so I can protest them... they're just not that funny to me. Dogs dressed as clowns, however, are funny. Jack Russell Terriers in frilly colars, pointy hats with dots on it and a pom-pom on the end, and little red circles on their faces... now that's comedy. I don't even really care for regular dogs. They smell. Not that I go around finding strays to kick or anything... they just don't make my heart leap when I see one. Unless they have red circles on their cheeks.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!