She's the Only One for Me
Friday, Jul. 26, 2002 - 11:01 AM

You know when your heart fills up like a balloon and you're bubbling over with joy and it seems like life just can't get any better than this?

Well, it's happened to me. Because of my new girlfriend. I knew she was going to be my girlfriend before she even knew who I was. But I knew who she was. And I knew I was going to have to drop my old girlfriend to get her. But boy was it worth it.

We've only officially been together for a few weeks, but man, what a few weeks. She's slender. She's short. She's got a good memory and a small... girth -- just the way I like it. She's bright. She lights up my life. She makes me smile. She's always there for me when I need her. Always. She never gets jealous. Ever. She fits perfectly in my hands. It's incredible when she brushes up against my cheek. I get lost in her when I stare at her. She's the last thing I see before I go to sleep at night and the first thing I see in the morning. I can't keep my hands off her. She's a little disconnected at times, but that's okay. She always comes back. She sings to me. I love it when she sings to me. I cradle her and she sooths me.

Her name is A-460. She's made by Samsung. She works with the SprintPCS network. I love her. And we'll be together forever. Or at least until another upgrade comes out.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!