My SpinBrush
Monday, Aug. 05, 2002 - 10:23 AM

This is my toothbrush.

When I bought it, it was just white and blue. The replacement head I bought for it is bright green. I did that because a bright green head on a toothbrush that doesn't belong to an 8 year old makes Keri laugh. There are very few things I like as much as making Keri laugh. I know that if Keri thinks it's funny, I'd have thought it was funny if I hadn't thought of it.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!