For the Record
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002 - 2:31 AM

I like when people compliment me on my hair.

I do not like it when things bother me while I'm trying to think hard. This includes, but is not limited to music and people talking/IMing me. If I'm thinking hard, I'll turn the music off. If you're talking/IMing me, I'll not say anything... I'll just let it stew. Do not tell me that next time that happens with you, you'd like me to tell you. If I told you, you'd not see it that way anymore.

I do not like it when people keep me from work.

I do not like it when people say I work too hard. I do not. I work just the right amount. This is a matter of opinion, and since I'm the one working, it's my opinion that counts.

I do like it when people say they admire my work ethic. I like to be told I do a good job.

I do not like it when people get mad, sad, or disappointed because I'm at work and have to work without talking to them right then.

I do not like it when people are smarter than me. Perhaps this makes me petty. If you feel it does, please read this entry. For some reason this doesn't apply to Mark. I have no qualms about him being smarter than me. Perhaps it's because I'm taller than him.

I don't like to be touched when I'm really, really tired.

I don't like to be talked to when I'm really, really tired.

I don't like to talk... most of the time. Yes, that's right... I IM my dad even though he's close enough for me to hit if I spit at him.

I don't like Colin.

I don't like it when people won't tell me what's wrong.

I don't like it when people don't want to cry in front of me.

I don't like crying in front of people.

I like it when people expect a lot of me.

I don't like it when I don't fulfill those expectations.

I like that I really think I can do anything I put my mind to. Anything.

I like that at any given moment I have someone on my buddy list I could IM... be it 4 in the morning or 4 in the afternoon.

I do not like being told what to do.

I love being asked to do things.

I love putting easter eggs in stuff. Did you know I have some hidden links in my diary?

I do not like it when people tell me I can have something and then I find out that it was already mine. What are they trying to pull anyway?

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!