In Which I Solicit More Dream Ideas
Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002 - 10:04 AM

Well, three of you have given me some answers as to the meaning of my weird dream. The meanings can be read here. If you the reader have anything to add to these, please leave a note telling me about your added thoughts. Or, if you really want to, you can e-mail your thoughts instead of leaving a note.

PS Leave a note instead of e-mailing me.

PPS Seriously.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!