Black and White Photograph
Friday, Dec. 27, 2002 - 11:56 PM

And so my thoughts come to a grinding hault. Time almost stands still. And there I am alone. Surrounded by many and seen by none.

I want large, warm arms to encase me. Envelope me in their mighty warmth. I miss content. I miss fearlessness. I miss my Banner Day. And I miss contact. I want someone to look me deeper in the eyes that my eyes are deep. "I see inside of you and I am not afraid. I see inside of you and you... are... beautiful."

But what does it matter what I want? Who does it matter to? One? Maybe two? Three at best. The fact of the matter is that most nobody cares what most anybody really wants.

Take me far away from here.
Let me fall into your arms.
Take away the sadness and the fear.
Mesmorize me with your smile and charms
And don't ever let me go.


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!