By Promise, I Meant I'd Try
Sunday, Jan. 26, 2003 - 11:33 PM

So when we got to the house that we're all staying in, the waterheater wasn't turned on. Finally Daryl and a few other guys went to see if they could figure out how to turn it on. They tinkered with it for a while and then Daryl got out the directions. I wasn't there for this part, but Pete retold the story verbatum.

"When I have to read the directions, you know it's hard!" exclaimed Daryl.

Yes, folks, Daryl did in fact let the room know that when he has to ask for help... something's definately hard.

Think about that more... because the more I thought about that, the funnier it became. Okay, stop thinking now and move on to my next entry.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!