In Which Daryl Chokes and Everyone Laughs
Monday, Jan. 27, 2003 - 11:07 PM

So on Saturday I woke up at 10. 7 of us went skiing. I was not one of them. So I suppose 7 of them went skiing. They took both SUVs. How bogus. That left us stranded.

So finally when everyone got back Chad was like "Art was supposed to tell you guys to catch a cab to Park City and we'd reimburse you."

So thanks to Art know what I did Saturday? Nothing. Well... that's not true. I played NHL Hitz and unlocked the Cap's 1997 jersies, but I could have done that at home.

The good thing about Saturday was that Daryl was one of the people that went skiing. This was his first time. And when he got up on the mountain, he choked and the ski patrol had to come rescue him and bring him all the way down from the top of the mountain on a sled. I would pay big bucks to be able to go back and witness that. That makes me laugh evily while wringing my hands.

/Fin.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!