Fake Update For A Fake Day
Tuesday, Jun. 10, 2003 - 2:51 PM

"Yellow" is a color... not a greeting. Please do not abuse the English language -- it's the only language I've got.

In other news, my consigliere's computer is in the shop and she asked me to update her diary because she's highly allergic to dust and she didn't want to come back to a dusty diary which is why I made this run-on sentence. This was my first guest spot on a diary. You can read it here.

Also, I wanted to thank everyone that's been actively involved in my charity. We are making great progress.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!