Da Da Da Da... Da Da Da Da Da
Thursday, Jun. 12, 2003 - 9:54 AM

Should you see a guy laughing maniacly in downtown DC, ask that guy if he is me. Life has sucked since Friday. It's been a week of raw suckage. Instead of crying when I have a bad day (or in this case, week) I laugh. I'm not sure why.

Yesterday was icing. Its beginning domino was getting into a car accident. (No one was hurt, I wasn't driving.) It ended with a thunderstorm that took out my house's power and screwed up my home's wireless gateway. My Mac can't talk to the gateway's web interface, and my desktop's NIC card apparently went bad last night. This is why I didn't post yesterday.

So, yeah... thumbs down for the last week.

Also, I hope you enjoyed reading this uplifiting, humorous, irony filled, witty post.

Oh, and Bagel Thursday? No comfort. Chad overslept, we got here late and all there was left was Crap Bagels. And hardly any cream cheese.


Wonder and complete surprise
It's all seen through those eyes
Tired, lonely and afraid
Every card's been played

So where do we go? And what should we do?
And why is the table set for two?
Is the answer in the question? I need some more direction/suggestions
Was the answer in the question all along?
DA DA DA DA

Love, hate, life and certain death
All in just one breath
Mixed up, straight down, opened, closed down
Created, then unwound


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!