Fan Mail
Sunday, Jun. 22, 2003 - 11:25 PM

I got fan mail this evening. I'm going to reprint and respond. The letter reads:

Dear Anonymous Superhero, (Uh... I'm paraphrasing there... there wasn't actually a salutation)

So what kind of superhero stuff do you actually do?

With much love and undying adoration,
imaginated

(Again, I took liberties... there was no closing either... in fact, you can read the actual letter [exagerated from note] here.)

Well, friend, thanks for asking! The Anonymous Superhero is always happy to answer fan mail in an honest, open fashion. The fact of the matter is, the superhero stuff I do cannot be told... otherwise it wouldn't be anonymous.

Thanks for showing interest and don't forget to live every day to the fullest -- fling poo daily!

Yours,
-AS!


Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!