When The Sun's Not Up, I Shouldn't Be Either
Friday, Aug. 22, 2003 - 11:00 AM

Know how I do my (next to) best thinking in the shower in the morning even though I hate mornings? Well, I had to go into the office early today. Man, I just would not shut up. I'm not allowed to talk to myself before 7 AM anymore.

In other news...
When we got into the office today Pete got a call on his cell phone. It was a friend calling to tell him about a dream he had the night before. In this dream he all of a sudden started scoring chicks left and right. Really hot 19 year old chicks were wanting to get in bed with him. He didn't know what he was doing, but he was loving it. Later in the dream he realized that he needed a hair cut. He looked in the mirror and he had a huge mullet. After he cut it, the chicks didn't dig him anymore.

Now that's comedy.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!