Retractions of the Late and Abandoned
Friday, Sept. 05, 2003 - 9:37 AM

Yeah, so, uh... I was wrong. Evidentally, the most famous, rich punk-pop band since Green Day did do Lifestyles, I just didn't make it there in time to see it because Kevin and Bill had to stop for hot dogs on the way. Oh, well... I hate that song anyway. Also, I thought it was really funny that they aired GC's song 2 hours after they played it and still called it "Live". Although after Mary J. Blige, I believe it was all live. Also, Aretha sucks. Why do divas always have sucky voices?

So, anyway, my sister left yesterday (which, to answer your question about 3 days later, DJ about why I'm alone) with my mom to go visit my grandparents in Iowa. I'm really bummed about spending the next few days without her. It's strange to come home and not have her be there. She left me notes around the house, though, so that's pretty cool. So, yeah... I miss ya, little sis.

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!