My Day at Jamie's Computer's House
Saturday, Jul. 27, 2002 - 3:38 PM

Keri and I drove all night to Ohio. Driving for 9 hours in torrential downpours is interesting... especially when you have Bell's Palsy and can't blink one of your eye unless you do it manually.

So far in Ohio I've installed Mozilla on Jamie's computer, loaded all the usual plug-ins, ate some Coco Puffs, checked my e-mail, looked up movie times for Austin Powers, checked MSNBC.com, and... listened to some MxPx. So pretty much what I've done with my time so far is use Jamie's computer. At least I left it in better condition than I found it. :o)

Viva Ohio!

Speak Up


< - Latest - Ex-entries - Pete's Mom Index - CoffeeOrder - Notes - Email - >


Ex-Entries

It's Not Supposed To Burn When You Wake Up

New Post

So Let It Be

Customer Gets Serviced

Keri Is Going To Hell

My current imood: Is unavailable.
IM Me on AIM
| IM My Cell

Copyright � 2002-2005 Cherry Soda and a Porch Swing, Summer of '54 Productions
Get Firefox!